5/20 Gordy AMPS 179

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/2376400/

So we had some bouncing after that skipped dose. Ugh. But its fine. Getting back on track.

Gordy had a rare "all yellow" cycle yesterday followed by a nice gentle one for the evening. Hopefully he behaves today!

I am gearing up for a trip to drive over to Sarasota this weekend. Long drive. Also taking Gordy with me, which adds a new element. I don't think he'll appreciate the trip but I don't have a diabetic sitter and I miss my mom too much LOL. The dinos will stay behind and I have a friend who will be coming by to feed them. It'll be an interesting experiment for sure... My parent's boat is on a mooring ball this time, so that means Gordy will have to take a dinghy ride from the dock. Should be loads of fun. :rolleyes::confused:
 
Aw, that will be fun. Gordy probably secretly likes those trips out to the boat because he doesn't have to deal with the dinos (love your nicknames for them). ;)
 
That's great that you're going to see your mom, I'm sure she misses you also! What an adventure for you and Gordy! Don't forget to pack his mini life preserver!
 
I am gearing up for a trip to drive over to Sarasota this weekend. Long drive. Also taking Gordy with me, which adds a new element. I don't think he'll appreciate the trip but I don't have a diabetic sitter
Is it the first time you're taking him on a long drive with you? I might have to do the same next month; it's gonna be his first time ! :woot: Let us know how it goes !!
Your mom must be looking forward to the weekend !:)
 
Back
Top