akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 498
+5 384
+8 400
PMPS 385
+4 262
yesterday
AMPS 424
+5 289
PMPS 481
+4 280
Today we increase the dose to skinny 1.25.
Recently days he always tried very hard to wake me up in the morning and ask for food. If i don't get up, he'll bite my nose and it's really hurt! :?
+5 384
+8 400
PMPS 385
+4 262
yesterday
AMPS 424
+5 289
PMPS 481
+4 280
Today we increase the dose to skinny 1.25.
Recently days he always tried very hard to wake me up in the morning and ask for food. If i don't get up, he'll bite my nose and it's really hurt! :?