5/20 Ducia AMPS 244, +2 195, +5 202; PMPS 248, +3 230, + 7 246

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tanya and Ducia

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

Happy Caturday everyone,

Day one on the reduced Fat 0.5U after hitting 41 yesterday. Fingers crossed. Shoot the reg dose last night for the bounce - seems like it was good idea.

Wishing everyone happy and safe weekend
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top