? 5/20 Biscuit AMPS 142, +4 71, +10 81, PMPS 74, +2 43, +2.5 53(w food), +4.5 74

ShannonandBiscuit

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

All.
Checking in on Biscuits dose. Wondering if I should truly wait for 3 40's before lowering his dose. With the Dental fixes and the pain meds, it worries me that he's already down to 43 +2 hours in. Although with the half shot and skipped shot not sure how the depot it playing into everything.

Just looking for advice going forward, and I'll be watching him closely over the next few hours.
 
Last edited:
Given the no shot last night and below 50 tonight, I'd be tempted to try a reduction. Is he eating fine now?
 
Back
Top