Deanna & Billie
Member Since 2014
Hello! Here is Billie's condo from yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118991
She's higher than I've seen her again today with an AMPS of 302. That's higher than she has been at the vet under stress as well. I'm still wondering if there is some bouncing going on. I got a +5 from her in the middle of the night, and she was at 143, so she's definitely not staying high all the time, but ever since she had that nice 85 on Saturday, I have seen a lot of 250-300 numbers that I had not seen before. I'm not sure what to make of it.
Does this sound like bouncing? Should I wait it out? Or, do you think her numbers are just high and warrant a dose increase? The vet recommended starting her at 1 unit and I went with 0.75 just to be cautious at first.
I hope all your cats are doing well today!
She's higher than I've seen her again today with an AMPS of 302. That's higher than she has been at the vet under stress as well. I'm still wondering if there is some bouncing going on. I got a +5 from her in the middle of the night, and she was at 143, so she's definitely not staying high all the time, but ever since she had that nice 85 on Saturday, I have seen a lot of 250-300 numbers that I had not seen before. I'm not sure what to make of it.
Does this sound like bouncing? Should I wait it out? Or, do you think her numbers are just high and warrant a dose increase? The vet recommended starting her at 1 unit and I went with 0.75 just to be cautious at first.
I hope all your cats are doing well today!