5/20 A2 Gizmo AMPS 378 | +2 336 | +4 309 | +6 273

Status
Not open for further replies.
Well, I reduced the dose to 1.25. Hes coming down slowly and I think hes just as exhausted as me, we've been catching catnaps together in between tests (and one pause to have a battle royale with Widget because she came and wanted to take his snuggle spot next to me)

Still in good spirits and eating well. I think we are safely past the scary bit. He really likes drama it seems.

He's visiting the reptiles at the moment. Or rather, I think hes taunting the big one since BF just had him out to read with and put him back and Gizmo is pawing the tank chattering at him, as if to say "Haha, I get to roam the house while you have to live in a box" it funny how courageous they get when there is 3/8 inch plexiglass in between them :P
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top