Felixkitty
Member Since 2017
Hi! Would you recommend increasing his dose .25 to 1U or waiting a few more cycles? (Lantus TR) Thank you!!!
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1BW5fbSNzZzEJ83V69m7T4pt-wwF8J2VGTtUHGFmfmp0/edit
prior thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-11-21-felix-amps-85.247245/
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1BW5fbSNzZzEJ83V69m7T4pt-wwF8J2VGTtUHGFmfmp0/edit
prior thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-11-21-felix-amps-85.247245/