5/20/2018 PHOEBES AMPS 186 food infl FS +2 156 +4 72 +6 81 Pmps 104 gave reduced dose +2.5 84

Status
Not open for further replies.
Gave reduced dose to get some sleep. She's been a little quiet today, I'm thinking she's done too much these last few days jumping off and on to things. Keeping an eye in her. Hope everyone had a great weekend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top