5/2 Tess AMPS~230 PMPS~138 +3~247 +6~250 +11~368

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
5/1 Condo
5/1 RECAP:
AMPS~331 fed 1oz, 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Venison/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 166mg Phos/100 kcal., .2u (.45mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum
  • +3~391 fed .5oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
    +6~371fed .5oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
    +10~372
PMBG~352 fed 1oz 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .2u (.45mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Miralax
  • +3~430 fed .5oz 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal.
    +6~326 fed .5oz 1% NV Duck, 35kcal/oz, 191mg phos/100kcal.
    +11~272
AMPS~230 fed 1oz 3.75% Raw mix- (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .2u (.45mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Guar Gum

Good Morning LL! Well, we're going to wait another day to see, Tess is yellow and was still dropping for preshot this morning. Her shed may have refilled now, but still not sure just how good the dose will be. Appy has been good for several days. I guess it just took a little while to get over the tummy upset or whatever it was.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club :-D :-D :-D :-D , and several visits to bed last night.
 
Re: 5/2 Tess AMPS~230

Patience pants intact. Now for some blues Tess. Great news on the appy. I'm glad the tummy upset was short lived. Have a great day!!
 
Re: 5/2 Tess AMPS~230 +3~293 +6~233 +11~173

Hi there!! It's been a while. I just took a look at Tess' SS....lordy, lordy!!! I'll admit, I feed Champ FF, just a couple flavors, because it's the one thing he never gets tired of and will ALWAYS eat. I'm just glad his favorite isn't one of the really expensive brands!!

I hope Tess gets back on track real soon!!!
 
Re: 5/2 Tess AMPS~230 PMPS~138

I missed yesterday and didn't catch the Emma pictures.
She's going to fill out nicely soon. Nice she has a good home, eventually Tess will tolerate her at the very least.

So glad to hear that Tess's appy is improving. Hope the troubles don't come back.
 
Re: 5/2 Tess AMPS~230 PMPS~138

Finally for a chance to look at Emma's pics. :lol: :lol: :lol: she is adorable! Tess is gray and white and Emma is white and gray! I hope Tess's numbers come down but I'm glad her tummy upset is over.
 
Re: 5/2 Tess AMPS~230 PMPS~138 +3~247

Well for once I guessed right in holding the dose this morning, and I hope this is just her normal late onset, but it could be a new bounce starting. Tess has been on a beautiful slow slide all day. Sorry to miss so many condos, or cable connection wen out this morning for several hours.

Hey Patty., thanks for stopping in. Check out yeaterday's condo to get a look at my new troublemaker.
 
Re: 5/2 Tess AMPS~230 PMPS~138

What a cutie Emma is! And I love Tess' photo in your avatar - those big paws in the foreground as she stretches :-D
 
Hi Ann ~O) ~O) ~O)

Sorry to have missed you yesterday....

It sure was nice to see that pmps. Sorry for the bounce. well I hope she clears it soon. Looks like ti was a good move to hold the dose. It was a good pmps.

I would like to thank you for all the photos in Ella and Rusty's condo. They have been such feel good moments for me, and I saved them all. It is a hoot to visualize all those "Mannie was Here" plaques. oh yes, what fun it all was. Looks like they are off to Brooklyn today - those kitties live better social lives than we do! :lol:

Enjoy your day today, I hope it is a good one. Hi John!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top