5/2 Tess AMPS~154 PMPS~71 +1~104 +3~109 +5~185 +11~355

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
5/1 Condo
5/1 RECAP:
• AMPS~247 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, no shot, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2~245 .5oz. 4% Wellness Chicken
• +3 .5oz. 4% Wellness Chicken
• +4 .5oz. 5% Wellness Turkey and Salmon
• +5~123
• +8~ 47 .15oz. 5% Wellness Turkey and Salmon
• +9~61
• +11~44 .15oz. 5% Wellness Turkey and Salmon
• PMPS~52, fed 1.1oz. 5% Wellness Turkey and Salmon, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev
• +1:30~60
• +2 fed .5oz. 5% Wellness Turkey and Salmon
• +3~63 fed .5oz. 5% Wellness Turkey and Salmon
• +4~64 fed .5oz. 5% FF Chunky Chicken
• +6~65
• +8~55 .15oz. 5% FF Chunky Chicken
• +10~106
• AMPS~154 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax

Good Morning LL! Tess decided to answer my question as to whether she needed an increase yesterday. As Michelle so aptly reported
I DON'T WANT NO STINKIN' INCREASE ~~ Tess
:lol: :lol: :lol: She never really took a big plunge in the evening, paws crossed for today.

WCR All 5 Ps , but I tried the Wellness Chicken again, no clean plate club today.
 
Re: 5/2 Tess AMPS~154 +3~161

Basically surfing early in the cycle, holding my breath here and not sayin' nuttin'~ :-D
 
Re: 5/2 Tess AMPS~154 +3~161

I had to laugh yesterday.....the dosecrease threat worked!! We were just popping in to test Gracie and I'd just look at the subject line and see Tess was running low again...YAY!! Not saying nuttin' either about today (paws crossed).

Thanks for your help this morning. Hard to control sucking up more insulin but I left her dose alone. I think Mike was very relieved at your, Michelle, and Barbara's comments. I was so totally MIA last night....tired, had a little adult beverage, good food from my hubby's cooking, and I zonked out. :lol: :lol:

Hope you and John have a great day and you know who does you know what. :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 5/2 Tess AMPS~154 +3~161

Morning!! And I too "ain't sayin' nuthin' about today... " short of: GO TESS!

That sure was a nice cycle last night - what a great surf. no deep sea diving. :cool: :cool:

Tess!!! Guess what - Zoe is having a POOL PARTY! We can grill and everything. See you there? You want a ride? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 5/2 Tess AMPS~154 +3~161 +6~87

WOOT!!!!!!!!
179411-6.jpg
 
Re: 5/2 Tess AMPS~154 +3~161 +6~87

KK is back and look at her go!!!! Awesome!! Surf it Tess!!

So I think she likes this dose :lol:
 
Re: 5/2 Tess AMPS~154 +3~161 +6~87 +8~124

WHOOO HOOOO LOOK AT TESS GO!! Surf girl surf!!--doing great-we are happy-have a green night!

Big Hugs from Us--Missed everyone last 2 days!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/2 Tess AMPS~154 PMPS~71

Tess couldn't make up her mind earlier, but wow on coming back down. I guess NOT saying anything works too! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Even though Tess is dropping we are shooting, we have a lot of data on her and we will be monitoring closely. Newbies! Do not shoot a low dropping number without advice!!!
 
Re: 5/2 Tess AMPS~154 PMPS~71

Fantastic!!! What a wonderful day and I think NICE HOOTIN'!!!! Hope she gives you a lovely cycle tonight as well.
 
Re: 5/2 Tess AMPS~154 PMPS~71

Nice hootin'!! Love that pmps! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Tess - is there a rainbow lagoon anywhere.... I seem to have been kicked out of the green one... ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 5/2 Tess AMPS~154 PMPS~71 +1~104 +3~109

Plenty of room to see some downward movement! I'm headed to bed so hope you have a great night with a lovely surf.

Sleep tight.
 
Re: 5/2 Tess AMPS~154 PMPS~71 +1~104 +3~109 +5~185

Tess held the bounce off for quite a while, but is thelling the beans to go to bed. Ni NI
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top