Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
5/1 Condo
5/1 RECAP:
• AMPS~247 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, no shot, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2~245 .5oz. 4% Wellness Chicken
• +3 .5oz. 4% Wellness Chicken
• +4 .5oz. 5% Wellness Turkey and Salmon
• +5~123
• +8~ 47 .15oz. 5% Wellness Turkey and Salmon
• +9~61
• +11~44 .15oz. 5% Wellness Turkey and Salmon
• PMPS~52, fed 1.1oz. 5% Wellness Turkey and Salmon, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev
• +1:30~60
• +2 fed .5oz. 5% Wellness Turkey and Salmon
• +3~63 fed .5oz. 5% Wellness Turkey and Salmon
• +4~64 fed .5oz. 5% FF Chunky Chicken
• +6~65
• +8~55 .15oz. 5% FF Chunky Chicken
• +10~106
• AMPS~154 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL! Tess decided to answer my question as to whether she needed an increase yesterday. As Michelle so aptly reported
WCR All 5 Ps , but I tried the Wellness Chicken again, no clean plate club today.
5/1 RECAP:
• AMPS~247 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, no shot, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2~245 .5oz. 4% Wellness Chicken
• +3 .5oz. 4% Wellness Chicken
• +4 .5oz. 5% Wellness Turkey and Salmon
• +5~123
• +8~ 47 .15oz. 5% Wellness Turkey and Salmon
• +9~61
• +11~44 .15oz. 5% Wellness Turkey and Salmon
• PMPS~52, fed 1.1oz. 5% Wellness Turkey and Salmon, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev
• +1:30~60
• +2 fed .5oz. 5% Wellness Turkey and Salmon
• +3~63 fed .5oz. 5% Wellness Turkey and Salmon
• +4~64 fed .5oz. 5% FF Chunky Chicken
• +6~65
• +8~55 .15oz. 5% FF Chunky Chicken
• +10~106
• AMPS~154 fed 1.1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, 0.1u (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL! Tess decided to answer my question as to whether she needed an increase yesterday. As Michelle so aptly reported
:lol: :lol: :lol: She never really took a big plunge in the evening, paws crossed for today.I DON'T WANT NO STINKIN' INCREASE ~~ Tess
WCR All 5 Ps , but I tried the Wellness Chicken again, no clean plate club today.