5/2 Rudy AMPS 290, +2 250, +4 195, +10.5 321 PMPS 341, +2 272, +5 182

Status
Not open for further replies.
With SLGS you wait a week to reevaluate the dose. I hope Rudy heads back down for you today.

Cool. Thanks. I just wanted to make sure it was the same after earning the reduction.

I hope he makes his way back down soon too. He looks so much better in blue and dark green. :)
 
So much for thinking he cleared his bounce. Little stinker had me fooled with that blue today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top