5/2 Moe: AMPS=408;+6=404

If you're following TR, you'll be able to increase after the 6th cycle...looks like it's getting close to that time. I think he needs a little more help.

Oh those old nasty fleas! I hope the meds help with that too!
 
If you're following TR, you'll be able to increase after the 6th cycle...looks like it's getting close to that time. I think he needs a little more help.

Oh those old nasty fleas! I hope the meds help with that too!
Had a fur shot last night, so I’m back to the beginning at this dose. :(

All the cars have gotten their flea meds and we are. vacuuming like crazy and washing all their beds. Hopefully we’ll have it controlled soon!
 
Back
Top