5/2 Maggie PMPS 120; +3 129 ATrak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42396

Morning and this is the 2nd day on the increased dose. These are not Maggie numbers yet but much better than the last several days. All P's in place this morning. I'm just looking at her asleep and wishing I could sleep so soundly. I never sleep thru the night, more interrupted sleep. Hope everyone has a nice day. I have pet store and so many errands today.
 
Re: 5/2 Maggie AMPS 168 ATrak

Thanks Karrie - I will give her that belly rub from you, as she just got up! Maggie will still need that Vet visit which I dread for her, as she gets so frightened.
 
Re: 5/2 Maggie AMPS 168 ATrak

Good to see Maggie in some blues this am. I wish I could sleep soundly too, how do they do it?

Hope you have a productive and happy day
 
Re: 5/2 Maggie AMPS 168; +3 137 ATrak

+3 @ 137

Thanks Iorwen; I am happy, too, that she's back in the blues. I wish I knew their secret for sleeping. Yesterday, just from being tired, I tried napping during the day and not much success. Just when I would start to fall asleep, I'd awaken and see Maggie sleeping like a baby. It didn't rub off on me to sleep next to her! :lol:
 
Re: 5/2 Maggie AMPS 168; +3 137; +9 122 ATrak

Maggie Mae is 122 @ +9!! I'd say this dose is working, so far so good! Gee, hard to believe what just a drop increase will do with our kitties. I was gone longer than expected - hot today - 90 degrees almost! I made it to PetsMart - $.49/can for Fancy Feast here. I also made it to Walmart, Vons Grocery Store, and McDonalds for coffee and a yogurt parfait.
 
Re: 5/2 Maggie AMPS 168; +3 137; +9 122 ATrak

Hey Honeys!! We is back! Had a work day sunday & today, but we are glad to see Maggie's nice numbers today! Yep a drop to the dose can do wonders--122 is close to a normal healing number, so she is doing well--
Have a good evening-Gee i miss everyone even after one day :razz: --Hugs to you From Us!! :mrgreen:

Yes that is us on top, not looking our best, but we is smilin!
Thanks for the compliments--Hey we try! Hugs again!
 
Re: 5/2 Maggie AMPS 168; +3 137; +9 122; PMPS 120 ATrak

PMPS 120
Oh my, I'm almost nervous to shoot this, dummy me! I'm not used to her getting this low lately! I was so involved in reading condos that I forgot to set the alarm and had to hurry and do the ear poke and then shoot!

Hey Roni, thanks for stopping by. We missed you yesterday; just not the same when someone is missing! I just stopped by your condo, too!
 
YAY!! Better numbers! So true isn't - what a difference a drop can make. It is nice to see that the new dose is working. :razz:

And I know on the sleep - mine is interrupted too - can never figure out why, I just wake up. oh well.... that is why they made coffee for the mornings, right?

have a good night guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top