5/2 Jesse AMPS 319, PMPS 228

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/2 Jesse AMPS 319 PMPS 228

I was going to raise the dose to 2.75u and then he gives me yellow, so left it at 2.5u.

Does anyone have any thoughts on if I should raise it anyway?

Thanks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top