He says bouncing is "sooo last year".I would leave plenty of food out for him today. It's not looking like he's going to bounce.
Looking good is code for giving bean an anxiety attack LOLOh, Gordy, you are looking good buddy!
Yes, the double edged sword.Looking good is code for giving bean an anxiety attack LOL
Lmao. Ill fix it.Looking good, Gordy! Nice surfing!
Cass, I know you are just exhausted, with the PJ parties Gordy has been throwing! On your SS, you put pm on your shot time this morning....![]()
Could be that or he's hunting for a reduction. When I see later nadirs in the 50's and even 50's the last few days....it makes me thinkIts good that he went down, right? +9 snack in action
I might see what he is next test but regardless with your work schedule & 2 jobs if it were me I'd try the reduction. Remember it won't effect tonight's cycle. It's really up to you.I was honestly contemplating asking if I should try a reduction. The PJ parties are getting old.

Glad you will test when there is a no shot. Good data. Get some sleep and feel better.Surprisingly, he is at 64 for the +13, thats with a food bump. Ill check him in a few hours, more for curiousity.


Twinsies!I had to peek at your condo and laughed when I saw you decided to do a reduction because Rex earned a reduction, too.![]()
