5/2 Gabby AMPS~234, +2~160, +3~110

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Another beautiful day starting here. Gabby's numbers look good given that she's gotten a reduced dose last night and this morning since she will be visited by my DPS until Saturday. (See yesterday's condo for the long explanation.) When I came out of the shower, Gabby was perched on my suitcase. She's made her thoughts about my leaving rather obvious. I'll be checking in on all of you intermittently. My sister's surgery is tomorrow so please send snowflakes and vines.
 
Re: 5/2 Gabby AMPS~234

Sending lots of prayers and healing snow flakes for your sister.

Have a safe trip.

Gabby, be a good girl.
 
Re: 5/2 Gabby AMPS~234, +2~160

Sending healing vines to your sister.....calming vines to Miss Gabby....behaving vines to Gizmo so he doesn't antagonize Gabby and soothing sister vines to you Sienne.


Keep us posted.
 
Re: 5/2 Gabby AMPS~234, +2~160

Have a safe trip, Sienne, and sending vines and snowflakes that all goes well with your sister's surgery. I'm sure it will be a comfort for your sister having you there at this time. It sounds like Gabby and Gizmo are in good hands with your DPS and the reduced dose. Nice that she's a Vet Tech, too. Cute with Gabby on your suitcase!
 
Typical. Now I have to rethink what time to set the feeder for, etc. This kitty clearly does not like it when I travel. She got a little bit of HC. I'm out the door in a few.
 
Lots of healing vines and snowflakes to you and yours. I know you'll be a great comfort to your sister. It's nice to have family when we have to go into the hospital.
 
Vines and snowflakes to you and your family, Sienne!

Gabby, don't be mad. Your bean is coming back, I promise. Be good!!
 
Hi Sienne,
We are keeping your sister in our thoughts and prayers, and sending her a beautiful bouquet of healing vines for her surgery tomorrow.

Ella & Rusty
 
Praying for a successful surgery for your Sister today! Healing vines to her & safe travels to you as well!!
Comforting Hugs from US!!
 
I've been keeping your sister in my prayers, Sienne. We'll be looking for your update, that her surgery went well.
I'm praying also for your strength and peace of mind, as she recovers. She is very lucky to have a sister as kind and compassionate as you. How do I know? Well, I hear you every day, talking to us, don't I?
 
safe journey for you, healing for your sister, peace for gabby & gizmo, intact limbs for your pet sitter . . . we'll be looking for your updates. bon vacances!
 
Sending tons of healing vines and snowflakes. We hope your sister's surgery went well and she will quickly heal. Have a safe trip.
 
Sienne -- Sending healing thoughts for your sister, safe travel snowflakes for you, and BEHAVE vines for Gabby & Gizmo. You're in my thoughts.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top