Re: 5/2 Frank AMPS 178, +7~50, PMPS 299, +2.5 394 Decrease??
Except for black, Frank hit all the colors today, ......I'm not sure why he so persistently saw green today. Poor Frank is bouncing hard tonight.
He seems to be forcing himself to finish eating so I did cut back his food by 1/4 can FF yesterday AM. But with snacks through out the day, he easily makes up that 1/4 can and more. I believe perhaps this change brings him to low green. Should I decrease dose?