5/2 Frank AMPS 178, +7~50, PMPS 299, +2.5 394 Decrease?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/2 Frank AMPS 178, +3~43, + 4~44

Please retest at +4.5 and post your numbers. With numbers in the 40s, you should be retesting every 20 min. or so and I'm presuming you've fed either LC or MC. Since you didn't get a bump up at +3, if you fed LC then please feed MC. You want Frank surfing in the 50 - 60 range.
 
Re: 5/2 Frank AMPS 178, +7~50, PMPS 299, +2.5 394 Decrease??

Except for black, Frank hit all the colors today, ......I'm not sure why he so persistently saw green today. Poor Frank is bouncing hard tonight.

He seems to be forcing himself to finish eating so I did cut back his food by 1/4 can FF yesterday AM. But with snacks through out the day, he easily makes up that 1/4 can and more. I believe perhaps this change brings him to low green. Should I decrease dose?
 
Great work!

Frank coasted down from the red pmps yesterday. You fed LC before bed to keep him from crashing while sleepusing and woke up to a nice number. Then Frank kept on coasting to green. (((Frank)))

Yes, you have earned a dose decrease. What do you want to give?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top