5/2 Enana PMPS 290 +1/286 +2/259 +3/272

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

PMPS 231 +1/191 +2/90 +2.5/65 +3/52 +3.5/47 +4/52 +4.5/53 +5/67 +5.5/60 +6/59 +7.45/93


Good morning LL,

I didnt decrease the dose because I might have double shot. :? I thought she was going to be higher after all the HC.

All 5ps in place.

Have a great Monday.
 
Re: 5/2 Enana AMPS 249 +1/256

what a night! Good going Enana, now surf nice safe numbers while the Bean is out.

Have a great Monday
 
Re: 5/2 Enana AMPS 249 +1/256

Wow on the night you had! I hope you were able to get a little sleep. Enana's numbers don't look too bad this morning considering the HC. Great job!
 
Re: 5/2 Enana PMPS 290

Thanks everybody. I dont know how she did during the day but she was 303 at 10.5.

I dont know if I'm leaving too much food, or too late in the feeder....feeding is tricky.

ta ta
 
Re: 5/2 Enana PMPS 290

What a cycle for you last night!! :shock: I suspect the high numbers are just a bounce off that extended low streak. Fingers and paws crossed Enana is back down in blues and greens soon! Have a great night!
 
Re: 5/2 Enana PMPS 290

Crossing paws that Enana is back in the greens soon. What great work you did with that last low cycle. So glad she has a wonderful set of beans like you. Congratulations.

:RAHCAT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top