Jen&Eddie
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo
Today:
AMPS = 121
+2.5 = 274
+6 = 204
PMPS = 203
+2 = 224
+3 = 189
+4 = 173
+5 = 140
+6 = 130
+7 = 109
Happy Finally Friday!
So far, Eddie seems to like the 2.25u. Tonight is the 9th cycle at this dose. If I'm understanding the protocol correctly, I think (for the time being anyway), Eddie's nadirs point to holding this dose.
He had a nice green surf last night into a lovely low blue pre-shot this AM. Today's AM cycle was flat and yellow, but it looks like he may be planning on clearing out of those yellows and dipping into the blues for the PM cycle tonight. Otherwise, Eddie's doing great! It's a good reminder for myself sometimes to step back and even when his numbers aren't ideal, I can remind myself that he has no obvious clinical symptoms of FD anymore, so he's most likely feeling pretty good. :smile: After almost a week of gray, rainy, cold days, the sun finally peeked out today! It sounds as though this weekend should be nice, too, so the kitties might luck out and get some deck time in this weekend. :smile:
Today:
AMPS = 121
+2.5 = 274
+6 = 204
PMPS = 203
+2 = 224
+3 = 189
+4 = 173
+5 = 140
+6 = 130
+7 = 109
Happy Finally Friday!
So far, Eddie seems to like the 2.25u. Tonight is the 9th cycle at this dose. If I'm understanding the protocol correctly, I think (for the time being anyway), Eddie's nadirs point to holding this dose.
He had a nice green surf last night into a lovely low blue pre-shot this AM. Today's AM cycle was flat and yellow, but it looks like he may be planning on clearing out of those yellows and dipping into the blues for the PM cycle tonight. Otherwise, Eddie's doing great! It's a good reminder for myself sometimes to step back and even when his numbers aren't ideal, I can remind myself that he has no obvious clinical symptoms of FD anymore, so he's most likely feeling pretty good. :smile: After almost a week of gray, rainy, cold days, the sun finally peeked out today! It sounds as though this weekend should be nice, too, so the kitties might luck out and get some deck time in this weekend. :smile: