5/2 Cinco AMPS 166 +3 35 +3.5 47 +4 50 +4.5 57 +5 63 +7 109

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey

Member Since 2011
5/1 Recap:
1.5 units bid
AMPS: 213
AM+3: 77
AM+4: 68
AM+5: 78
AM+6: 117
PMPS: 247
PM+3: 221
PM+6: 139

Yesterday's Condo

I don't remember leaving a wake up call for this morning. :shock: :o :shock: :mrgreen: Cinco has been angling for a reducie for a week or more and I guess he decided I wasn't taking the hint. Message received, Cinco, loud and clear! Now come up a bit, please.

His first breakfast was only 4%, but his second was 6%, so I just gave him a little extra of that, and that brought him up to 47. I have a can of hc at the ready, in case the 6% doesn't keep him moving in the right direction. Holy cow! I'm glad I've decided to tell them to only shoot 1.0 this weekend. He's definitely earned a reducie!

I'm still shaking a little from the shock. Going to go grab a bite before I need to test again. More later.

Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 5/2 Cinco AMPS 166 +3 35 +3.5 47 +4 50

He's coming up a little too slowly, so I gave him a teaspoon of 4% and a teaspoon of 13%. He's already growling when I poke his ears. :sad:

We plan to head out at 3:00 pm (PDT) and drop Cinco and Minka at the vet on our way, so I need to get him to a good number soon. Unfortunately, he is disrupting my plan to get stuff done today. Little stinker! :roll: ;-)
 
Re: 5/2 Cinco AMPS 166 +3 35 +3.5 47 +4 50 +4.5 57

Still taking his sweet time. Another teaspoon 13% with a teaspoon of 4%. Fortunately, he's still hungry and is wolfing it down and looking for more. Neosporin on the ears, poor baby. :sad:
 
Re: 5/2 Cinco AMPS 166 +3 35 +3.5 47 +4 50 +4.5 57

Holy moly....be sure to emphasize that NO SHOOT number with them for the weekend...with numbers like this and them not testing as they should, better safe than sorry!

When Trix is tough to bring out, I break out the karo...maybe a little of that for Cinco?

Have a great weekend, Tricia!
 
Re: 5/2 Cinco AMPS 166 +3 35 +3.5 47 +4 50 +4.5 57 +5 63

Amy, I highlighted the number on his instructions and bolded the "DO NOT SHOOT if under". I will also tell the tech that checks him in that he has been going pretty low. Gosh, I'm getting stressed already! I think I'll be calling them a couple times a day! nailbite_smile

I got him over 60, so I didn't give him any fuds at this test. Let's see if he can stay there for two more tests and then I can give his poor ears a break! :smile:
 
Re: 5/2 Cinco AMPS 166 +3 35 +3.5 47 +4 50 +4.5 57 +5 63 +7

Looks like he finally made it to shore! yay! I have to finish packing and hop in the shower.

I'll try to check in on the board when I can. Everyone have a great weekend! :-D
 
Re: 5/2 Cinco AMPS 166 +3 35 +3.5 47 +4 50 +4.5 57 +5 63 +7

Cinco definitely wanted to get your attention this morning. I'm glad he's surfing higher now. I hope they follow directions at the vet this weekend. Have a good weekend.
 
Re: 5/2 Cinco AMPS 166 +3 35 +3.5 47 +4 50 +4.5 57 +5 63 +7

Since he's proved his point, don't worry about carbing him up Tricia!

He's earned the reduction whether he comes up slowly or quickly at this point.

Hope you're able to have a nice weekend. I know you'll be worried about him though (we're all such worriers)
 
Re: 5/2 Cinco AMPS 166 +3 35 +3.5 47 +4 50 +4.5 57 +5 63 +7

Wow, I finally managed to get on here. Cinco is really working that juice! Congrats on the reducie...leave it to a cat to do it at a bad time:P

I hope he is enjoying his MC/gravy/karo? Paws crossed on a nice steady weekend and smart techs at the vet. I hope you have a good time and don't worry too much:) Hugs to you!
 
Re: 5/2 Cinco AMPS 166 +3 35 +3.5 47 +4 50 +4.5 57 +5 63 +7

Wow Cinco is really working the dose. Congratulations on the reduction. I have been a little out of touch this week. Are you going on vacation? My girls and I are having a rough time getting out of bed in the morning. We are going to rest up this weekend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top