5/2/ Checkbook PMBG 86 +12.5/100 +14/135

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barb & Checkers (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42423
161 amps.....one drop u.
79 +2 lc
76 +3 lc
72 +4 no food

Good Morning All
Getting started late this morning. I was watching the news, with a civvie sleeping on my lap; I was trapped, so there was nothing for me to do, but go to sleep myself. :-D Had to get up for +2...phooey.
It's cold and dreary again today.

WCR: Checkers is Checkers. Ate 3 minis, so far. Slopped water on the floor, from fountain. Napped when I did. Life is good for a lazy cat...and bean :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/2/ Checkbook amps 161 +2/79 +3/76 +4/72

Those are really nice numbers for a little bitty drop of insulin :-D Nothing better than cat napping in a comfy chair with a kitty especially on a cold and dreary day!
 
Re: 5/2/ Checkbook amps 161 +2/79 +3/76 +4/72

Go Checks!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

love the morning WCR: perfect! napping with a kitty - what could be better?
 
Re: 5/2/ Checkbook amps 161 +2/79 +3/76 +4/72

What a great way to start the day, especially a dreary one. The Checkster is looking FINE!
 
Re: 5/2/ Checkbook +11/81 PMPS 86

He was screaming at me, so I fed low carb, at +11......he was 81
Now at shot time, he is 86.....
he gets one drop


viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42423
161 amps.....one drop u.
79 +2 lc
76 +3 lc
72 +4 no food
98 +6
112 +9.5
81 +11........ATE LC
86 +11.75

I've decided not to shoot. I'm too sleep deprived, and know I won't stay up, or get up during the night.
 
Re: 5/2/ Checkbook +11/81 ATE.... PMBG 86

Good evening, Barb! Great cycle for Checks... and it sounds like skipping a dose is a wise call for you. hope you get some good rest tonight! I'm sure Checkers will be doing great tomorrow!

Sweet dreams!
 
Re: 5/2/ Checkbook +11/81 ATE.... PMBG 86

hi barb - I think you made a wise decision. I don't think it will adversely affect him. I hope you can get some rest tonight. very nice cycle today. :-D
 
Re: 5/2/ Checkbook +11/81 ATE.... PMBG 86

I hope I'm not sorry I didn't shoot. He's at 135 +14.
I'm gonna check a few condos, while waiting for sleep med to kick in.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top