Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMPS 156
+2 110
+4 84
AMPS 174
Got some greens last night, but still not as many as I would like. I think I will bump him up again this weekend. Next time he has 3 tests below 50 I think I will shave the dose instead of dropping the full .25u. I know that isn't the protocol, but Buster just doesn't hold that full decrease and I am seasoned enough to handle any drama.
This morning Buster had a new strategy for waking me up. He would find a few little stray hairs and lick them so they would tickle my head :shock: :lol: :roll: At least he's creative!
Bummed that the board has been having issues. Always sending out strength and healing vines to all the sugar families! TGIF!
Previous Condo
+2 110
+4 84
AMPS 174
Got some greens last night, but still not as many as I would like. I think I will bump him up again this weekend. Next time he has 3 tests below 50 I think I will shave the dose instead of dropping the full .25u. I know that isn't the protocol, but Buster just doesn't hold that full decrease and I am seasoned enough to handle any drama.
This morning Buster had a new strategy for waking me up. He would find a few little stray hairs and lick them so they would tickle my head :shock: :lol: :roll: At least he's creative!
Bummed that the board has been having issues. Always sending out strength and healing vines to all the sugar families! TGIF!
Previous Condo