5/2 Buster AMPS 174

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 156
+2 110
+4 84
AMPS 174

Got some greens last night, but still not as many as I would like. I think I will bump him up again this weekend. Next time he has 3 tests below 50 I think I will shave the dose instead of dropping the full .25u. I know that isn't the protocol, but Buster just doesn't hold that full decrease and I am seasoned enough to handle any drama.

This morning Buster had a new strategy for waking me up. He would find a few little stray hairs and lick them so they would tickle my head :shock: :lol: :roll: At least he's creative!

Bummed that the board has been having issues. Always sending out strength and healing vines to all the sugar families! TGIF!
Previous Condo
 
I've been missing getting on to see how everyone is:) I'm glad Buster is doing well and giving you a nice blue, and finding new ways to surprise his bean from sleep, lol. Good luck if you do a dosecrease. And happy TGIF!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top