Ashleigh & Ares
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-30-ares-amps-111-3-25-68-4-5-73-pmps-115-3-95.262672/
yesterday
131 AMPS
84 +3.25
115 PMPS
114 +4
increased to 2U due to blue number at PM ~ nadir time.
yesterday
131 AMPS
84 +3.25
115 PMPS
114 +4
increased to 2U due to blue number at PM ~ nadir time.


