5/19 Zeus AMPS 352 +7 212 PMPS 187 +5 412

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
5/18 Condo

Good morning,

Mr. Zeus earned a reduction yesterday and today he goes pink ohmygod_smile I so wish that he could just even out, more blues and safe greens, less pink. He was a snuggler when I picked him up for his test this morning, and then he couldn't wait to eat Smokeys leftovers. Most Ps in place, still waiting for the poo. Both kitties went BTB, think I might join them.
Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Re: 5/19 Zeus AMPS 352

I hope Zeus clears the bounce for you soon. Those pounces can be so frustrating. Enjoy your btb.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top