5/19 Zener PMPS 69;+1 102;+2 87;+3 122;+4 109;+5 88;+6.5 118

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Today
05/19/12 Zener
AMPS 224, 11th cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.1oz 10%

All good here this morning. Zener is eating well and took a turn around the yard. He's now sleeping on his pad in the living room. Tillie is doing great after her dental yesterday. No vomiting and ate a bit this morning, not quite as much as her usual. She also took a turn around the yard and is laying in the hall (why there? no idea). We're going to trade off BIC duties a bit this morning. I'm going to get his +1 then get ready to bike. I should be back before Anne goes to karate.

Thinking of Kathy as we all mourn Kitty's passing this week. Also thinking of the newbies as they deal with FD. They sure are brave and I am glad they are here to get the help they need.
Liz
 
Re: 5/19 Zener AMPS 224;

Morning Anne and Liz - sounds like things are off to a good start there today. biking and karate - excellent! It is great to read that Tillie did well with her dental - always good news. I love it when kitties make their morning yard patrol. Sounds like Mannie.

have a good one today. Looks like Zener will too. Maybe some blues in a bit for you Zener?
 
Re: 5/19 Zener AMPS 224;

Hi Liz, nice report on both Zener and Tillie. Sometimes they pick the strangest places to plop down! :lol: Rough day there for ya, Tillie, yesterday! Glad she's doing so well and Zener on the yard patrol. Enjoy your bike ride. I love the mornings for exercise. Have a nice day and will catch up with Anne later.
 
Re: 5/19 Zener AMPS 224;+1 277;+2 331

Anne here now, Liz is out on her bike and it's a gorgeous morning. Both kitties are now napping in favorite spots.

Today
05/19/12 Zener
AMPS 224, 11th cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.1oz 10%
+1 277, 1.15oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+2 331, 0.65oz 10%
Looks like the big guy may be bouncing off the greens from last night's cycle. He's been slowly on the rise since last night. flip_cat

@Michelle & Mannie - even when Zener could hardly walk a a few feet without resting last summer, he still wanted to go out on yard patrol. We are so happy he can walk all over the back yard now! Not sure if we'll see any blues this cycle. The guy looks like he is bouncing.

@Ann & Maggie - Tillie is very much a creature of habit, even more than Zener. So, to see her napping in different spots is a little unusual. We'll be keeping an eye on her to make sure she is feeling okay today. She is on her heating pad in the front window now, a favorite spot.

Wishing everyone a good Caturday!
 
Re: 5/19 Zener AMPS 224;+1 277;+2 331

Goodness! We missed Tillie Tooter's dental day!

Glad she is feeling better...

sending hugs from our gang to yours :-D
 
Re: 5/19 Zener AMPS 224;+1 277;+2 331;+3 316;+6 137

:shock: Guess the +6 says the bounce may be over! Crazy pancreas!

Today
05/19/12 Zener
AMPS 224, 11th cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.1oz 10%
+1 277, 1.15oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+2 331, 0.65oz 10%
+3 316, 0.45oz 10%
+6 137, 0.35oz 10%

@Celi - the QOE (Tillie - Queen of Everything) says thanks to you and your gang! :lol:
 
Re: 5/19 Zener AMPS 224;+1 277;+2 331;+3 316;+6 137

Yes, I've been going around trying to meet the newbies! I haven't been very regular for the last month. Thought I'd say hi to the old faithful ones as well :lol: Glad that you guys are having a nice Saturday. Give the furry friends a scratch from us!
 
Re: 5/19 Zener AMPS 224;+1 277;+2 331;+3 316;+6 137

Zener man!! You looki so so good in blue today!! Glad you guys got beautiful weather-us too.
SWo happy Tillie recouped from her dental so quickly bcatrun_gif :thumbup
That is such great news, & maybe those toofies were bothering her for a while now & now she is Happy :mrgreen: --Good news!
There are so many newbies I can hardly keep up so I post to one here & there--Yes LL is quite a shock to the system, but it is our lifeline our lifesaver...
Have a good evening--Hugs & Love froem us old timers :lol: !!
 
Re: 5/19 Zener PMPS 69 BOS

Well, if we had a bounce this morning, Zener sure slid right out of it. It looked like he was staying steady @+11 and @+11.5, and though lower than what we've shot, since he is eating pretty good, we went for a BOS shot. nailbite_smile

Today
05/19/12 Zener
AMPS 224, 11th cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.1oz 10%
+1 277, 1.15oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+2 331, 0.65oz 10%
+3 316, 0.45oz 10%
+6 137, 0.35oz 10%
+7 136, 0.55oz 10%
+9.5, 1PP & 1mg Cerenia, FDCh
+11 73
+11.5 69
PMPS 69, 12th cycle @f1.25u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 Zantac, 1.35oz 10%, 1/32t miralax

@kim & simon - thanks for stopping in to visit Zener's condo, it's nice to know we are among the old faithful! Scratches delivered as requested! :-D

@Roni - he's gonna kill us - these blue to green slides at PMPS - aaarrrrggghhhh!!!! Tillie is doing much better this evening and eating with her usual gusto. We wish Zener took after her on that! ;-)

We are a little nervous shooting this low, as we always worry about his appy disappearing at the drop of a hat, or maybe, the drop of a cat hair! :lol: But we hate to stall on the shot and postpone feeding. Sometimes it seems he loses interest if we don't feed him when he asks for food. We have plenty of strips, HC treats, and karo. And if he stops eating we have appy stimulant. Since we are so well prepared, he may just zoom to the top floor. We never know! :roll:

Happy Caturday evening to everyone. And as Zener says, "pet more, worry less." cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 5/19 Zener PMPS 69

Balls-of-Steel-1.png
 
Re: 5/19 Zener PMPS 69

@ Sienne - okay, that picture is really making us nervous! nailbite_smile So, I immediately got a test ~1. :lol:

Today
05/19/12 Zener
AMPS 224, 11th cycle @f1.25u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.1oz 10%
+1 277, 1.15oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+2 331, 0.65oz 10%
+3 316, 0.45oz 10%
+6 137, 0.35oz 10%
+7 136, 0.55oz 10%
+9.5, 1PP & 1mg Cerenia, FDCh
+11 73
+11.5 69
PMPS 69, 12th cycle @f1.25u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 Zantac, 1.35oz 10%, 1/32t miralax
~1 102, 0.55oz 10%

@Michelle & Mannie - thanks for the good luck. We like the food spike at +1 but anything can still happen. We must have been hallucinating from sleep deprivation when we were talking about what to do. @-)
 
Re: 5/19 Zener PMPS 69;+1 102;+2 87;+3 122;+4 109;+5 88;+6.5

A wobble bobble green blue cycle. :-D
PMPS 69, 12th cycle @f1.25u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 Zantac, 1.35oz 10%, 1/32t miralax
~1 102, 0.55oz 10%
+2 87, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 0.65oz 10%
~3 122, 0.55oz 10%, 8 drops kidney support
+4 109, 0.25oz 10%
+5 88, 1 treat, ate 0.3oz 10% about 10 minutes later
+6.5 118, 0.4 oz 10%
Things on the way up now so ni ni LL. I-)
 
Re: 5/19 Zener PMPS 69;+1 102;+2 87;+3 122;+4 109;+5 88;+6.5

Good work with the BOS :mrgreen: Zener did a beautiful job :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top