5/19 Tuscany AMPS~263, +4.5~219, +8.7~227, PMPS~278

Status
Not open for further replies.

joyce-tuscany(GA)

Very Active Member
yesterday vet day: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=14902

It is almost as if Tuscany has heard us talking about the steroids - her sugar is climbing already! This is the 3rd shot at a new lower dose and she had a rough day yesterday so may that is all. She did have some small acking after her testing - honest I was not choking her this time. I drizzled a little olive oil on her food to see if it will help. She is back in the sun on the rug under the table.
 
Re: 5/19 Tuscany AMPS~263

Moonie wasnt feeling well yesterday & her numbers were higher- Think it was the same for Tuscany, she went through a rough time..
Hope her leg feels better & numbers go down--HUGS to you both!!-Hope today will be better & things will seem clearer.
 
Re: 5/19 Tuscany AMPS~263

It seems that they do know what we say on here....I know they can't read though...sigh...hope she will have a good day in spite of you choking her...oh, you claim you didn't...sorry.... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/19 Tuscany AMPS~263

poor tuscany .. had a rough day yesterday then her momma choking her this morning ... J/K!!! I hope tuscanys numbers come back down today .. this isn't a horrible number to begin with ...
 
Re: 5/19 Tuscany AMPS~263

Hi Joyce and Tuscany... I just read real quick through your condo from yesterday and see that Tuscany is having some problems. I really don't have much to add to whatever anyone else has said, but I can offer my support and some good old fashioned white light and healing vines to your Tuscany!
 
Re: 5/19 Tuscany AMPS~263

I can add some more healing vines for Tuscany. Sorry about your ordeal yesterday and being choked this morning sweetie :mrgreen:...kidding.

Hope you see some nicer numbers tonight Joyce.
 
A yellow surf. :cry: We haven't had numbers that bad for an entire day in months. I hope she brings it down. She must not like this dose -or the baytril is messing with her. This is a new pen. And no - I haven't started the steroids yet.....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top