Laurasboyz
Member Since 2020
Tuesday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...117-pmps-329-2-320-3-328.247484/#post-2791899
Today will be our first full calendar day at increased dose of 0.5 units
Not much appetite this morning, but his civie brother didn't have one either, which is how they roll sometimes.
Bring on the day.
Today will be our first full calendar day at increased dose of 0.5 units
Not much appetite this morning, but his civie brother didn't have one either, which is how they roll sometimes.
Bring on the day.