Andreea&Tilica
Member Since 2017
Hi,
I kept the dose of 1,5 according to SLGS protocol and because I have introduced in his diet food with <10% carbs.
For all this he continues to bounce, it seems that the blue numbers 2 days ago did this continous bounce.
Last post
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-383-2-187-big-drop.178030/#post-1964595
I kept the dose of 1,5 according to SLGS protocol and because I have introduced in his diet food with <10% carbs.
For all this he continues to bounce, it seems that the blue numbers 2 days ago did this continous bounce.
Last post
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-383-2-187-big-drop.178030/#post-1964595