5/19 Stella AMPS/116 +3/82 +4/80 PMPS/222 +3/109 +4/91

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mary and Stella

Member Since 2011
Stella's Condo

Hello-

My goodness Stella gave me another stomp on my face wake up call. Hmmm... I am not liking this new habit. :shock: :shock: :shock:

Everything is in place for Stella. Did you notice the very low AMPS for Stella at 116? I guess she has decided she is going to start dancing with me again. :mrgreen: I decided to reduce the dose instead of stalling. Cross your fingers she stays in the green for a while this time around. I would like the 'bad' kitty sitter experience to be a thing of the past.

Also, I noticed another new neighbor just moved in. She has a HUGE rotweiler dog. WoW! Maybe Stella knows she is protected by all of these massive dogs :lol: :lol: :lol:

Have a great day!
 
Re: 5/19 Stella AMPS/116

Morning ~O)

Sorry about the stomp on the face wake up call.... But that AMPS is beautiful. Hope you get a pretty blue/green surf today. Have a good day,
Kathie
 
Re: 5/19 Stella AMPS/116

Nice start for Stella this morning. I hope that means she is getting back on track and will give you some green today. Not a fun way to wake up.
 
Re: 5/19 Stella AMPS/116

Thanks Carla! Actually, if Stella is going to suprise me with a great AMPS like that...maybe the stomp in the face is worth it. :lol:
 
Re: 5/19 Stella AMPS/116 +3/82 +4/80

Stella has gone green :mrgreen: She seems great, let's hope this is the new normal for her!
 
Re: 5/19 Stella AMPS/116 +3/82 +4/80

I think the face stomping is kinda cute and green numbers are just fabulous Mary!!! Awesome :mrgreen:
 
Thanks TheBowHuntress! Stella has gone green again this evening. :mrgreen: It seems she must like all of the new neighbors and the big dogs. :lol: I am crossing my fingers she keeps this reduction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top