Mary and Stella
Member Since 2011
Stella's Condo
Hello-
My goodness Stella gave me another stomp on my face wake up call. Hmmm... I am not liking this new habit. :shock: :shock: :shock:
Everything is in place for Stella. Did you notice the very low AMPS for Stella at 116? I guess she has decided she is going to start dancing with me again. :mrgreen: I decided to reduce the dose instead of stalling. Cross your fingers she stays in the green for a while this time around. I would like the 'bad' kitty sitter experience to be a thing of the past.
Also, I noticed another new neighbor just moved in. She has a HUGE rotweiler dog. WoW! Maybe Stella knows she is protected by all of these massive dogs :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a great day!
Hello-
My goodness Stella gave me another stomp on my face wake up call. Hmmm... I am not liking this new habit. :shock: :shock: :shock:
Everything is in place for Stella. Did you notice the very low AMPS for Stella at 116? I guess she has decided she is going to start dancing with me again. :mrgreen: I decided to reduce the dose instead of stalling. Cross your fingers she stays in the green for a while this time around. I would like the 'bad' kitty sitter experience to be a thing of the past.
Also, I noticed another new neighbor just moved in. She has a HUGE rotweiler dog. WoW! Maybe Stella knows she is protected by all of these massive dogs :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a great day!