5/19 Skooter AMPS 104 +1.75 120 +6.25 108 PMPS 145 +3.25 69 +4.25 81

Status
Not open for further replies.

MollynSkooter

Member Since 2014
Countdown #2 in full effect condo (05/18)

Greetings one and all! Skooter is doing awesome and slept beside me for almost the entire night (that hasn't happened in awhile!). He would sleep with me a little, but spend most of his night elsewhere. So yay!

I fell asleep and BOOM was out like a light last night, so of course, I woke up at like 1 in the morning for about 90 minutes or so.....Oh I hate when my sleep schedule gets off! Hoping it gets back on track and fast!

Happy Tuesday to one and all.....Sending vines for all the kittehs to have beautiful cycles, healing vines to those that need them and patience vines to da beans.....
 
A lil bit of a food spike, but still within normal range :) We shall see what lunchtime brings.....I am pretty sure I can come home during lunch today.....
 
Lookin' good, Skooter! I hate when my sleep schedule is off...although these days, that's about 98% of the time anyway :eek:...have a great day Molly!
 
Sleep schedule. What's that? I don't have one.

Looks like he is holding the reduction quite nicely. :)
 
Not gonna lie, was hoping for a splash of green, but I did come home later than I normally do...

Come on Skooter....work your reducie!! Looking for another 120 or under at preshot tonight!
 
Good to see that Skooter is doing so well with the reducie. Way to go Skooter.
 
Ouchers! Not what I was hoping for, but kind of figured when I saw where his AM cycle was going.....

Here is hoping he can bring himself down to a nice green number for me tonight during this cycle! I look forward to starting his countdown again when he gives me a pretty 120 or lower number....

Come on Skooter.....work your reducie buddy!
 
Ok, not feeling as worried/bad about the PMPS since he did come down nicely on his 0.25....I guess he just needs a wee bit of time to settle into this dose :)
 
Come on Skooter! Lets see you work that reducie! Eddie did that from time to time after a reduction...he'd have a cycle of higher numbers, but then settle down into better numbers again. Hopefully it's just a blip and he gets right back to GREEN street! :D:D:D
 
Thanks for the visits Carla, Amy, Elise, Laura, Jen, Marilyn and Wendy!


@carfurby I have to admit, I could TOTALLY get used to him snuggled up everynight again!
@Amy&TrixieCat and @tiffmaxee I DID have a good sleep schedule, for like 3 days :rolleyes: I guess I just have to realize the odd sleep schedule is my normal sleep schedule :(
@MrZ I sure hope his reducie holds!
@Jen&Eddie I am glad to hear Skooter isn't the only that does this....I had a feeling when I saw the +6 that tonight's PMPS was gonna be higher
@pollydoodle Skooter LOVES attention, I think he enjoys it lol, as long as you are willing to pet him and snuggle him --- on his terms of course
@Wendy&Neko
Just a weeble wobble
--- I think I am going to have to start to use this more often! I love it!

I did have a slight inclination he would be up above the 120 tonight, but he is still well under renal threshold, and already coming back down into normal numbers again....guess its time for those stupid patience pants again.....so we restart his countdown and the fun begins again! Here is to hoping he is in a snuggly mood tonight as momma's got another headache and I need to get some sleep.....hoping that I will get a surfing number in a few minutes so I can go nighty-night.....we shall see!
 
Looks like I can get some Zzzzzzzs......love these nighttime headaches, NOT :mad:I will try to set the alarm to get a reading about +6 and see where he is at.....
I am hoping he will do some surfin for his mommabean and snuggle up with me....not that I am demanding or anything ;)
 
C'mon, Skooter, work that jus! That 145 was a mean trick to play on Mama, but I know you are just trying to keep her on her toes. Now back to bizness! :D

Sending healing vines for the headache.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top