5/19 PHOEBES amps 257 :) +2 215 +4 188 +8 205 +9 200 Pmps 215 +2 233 neg ketones 0.3

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nice to see the depot doing it's job. There is that one blue during this dosage period but maybe ask the pros here if another increase should be coming soon...
 
I like this new habit of lower pre-shots! Will be interesting to hear what the pros think-- if I remember right the rec. when she hit blue was to hold for 6 cycles?
 
I like this new habit of lower pre-shots! Will be interesting to hear what the pros think-- if I remember right the rec. when she hit blue was to hold for 6 cycles?
I believe that is the protocol, one blue and hold for 6 cycles. High-dose kitties can be treated a little more aggressively, but I am no pro! Hopefully Wendy checks in later on.
 
Ty Wenot that's what I will do. :)
Are you trying to get back at her for recommending Panic booster:p:p:p. I'd really like to know auto-correct's logic in Wendy -> Wenot.

Nice to see some response to the increases. I'd agree, the fast tracking did a good job getting you to a blue, and now that the depot is getting stabilized and she is not going under 200 it is probably time for another increase. I like increasing on a Friday since it allows for easier monitoring for those who are away during the day.
 
I would do it tomorrow morning, that gives this dose a full 6 cycles. I probably should have said weekend, I'm a little fixated on it being Friday(even if I do have to work late on a migration project).
 
On the up side, Phoebe cleared her version of a bounce and got back to blues in 4 cycles. That's awesome! It's still high blues so needs an increase tomorrow, unless Phoebe has a green up her sleeve, but I'm loving the progress. :cool:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top