Megan & Oren
Member Since 2015
yesterday:
amps=460
pmps=407
pm+4=383
Sunday:
amps=459
pmps=299
pm+5=401
haven't been keeping up w/ condos as i deal with the single most rude, condescending 'professional' I've ever had the displeasure of working with.
Oren all done w/ 5 day course of Bupe for the pancreatitis as of Sunday
3 more days of tresaderm drops for ear infection
eating DM canned food willingly (has never met a food he doesn't like
) w/ 1 packet of fortiflora per day
mostly crap numbers at this reduced dose, and yet, hm, look at today? lowest number since the last blues on 6.25 well over a wk. ago. Never let it be said this damn disease is predictable, in anyway, shape form.
Will have to see where he goes tonight.. and I will gladly eat my hat and some crow if the "IS THAT CLEAR" nazi turns out to be right...But I might still tell her to stuff it and go elsewhere. Who needs that kind of attitude?
hehe, I also still have the inside joke, of having reduced only to 4.5, even though she said 4.
amps=460
pmps=407
pm+4=383
Sunday:
amps=459
pmps=299
pm+5=401
haven't been keeping up w/ condos as i deal with the single most rude, condescending 'professional' I've ever had the displeasure of working with.
Oren all done w/ 5 day course of Bupe for the pancreatitis as of Sunday
3 more days of tresaderm drops for ear infection
eating DM canned food willingly (has never met a food he doesn't like
mostly crap numbers at this reduced dose, and yet, hm, look at today? lowest number since the last blues on 6.25 well over a wk. ago. Never let it be said this damn disease is predictable, in anyway, shape form.
Will have to see where he goes tonight.. and I will gladly eat my hat and some crow if the "IS THAT CLEAR" nazi turns out to be right...But I might still tell her to stuff it and go elsewhere. Who needs that kind of attitude?
hehe, I also still have the inside joke, of having reduced only to 4.5, even though she said 4.
Last edited: