5/19 Morris AMPS 358; PMPS 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Gwen and Morris

Active Member
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=14914

This morning was shot #12 of being back up to 2.25u Since going back up, we have not seen any green & continue to have lots of pink/red (& even 1 black!) on the ss. Do you think it's time to think about going back up to 2.50u? We are coming up to a nice 3-day weekend here in Canada, so I will be home most of the time on Sat/Sun/Mon to get more spot checks in.

Other than these darn ugly numbers that keep popping up, I would say that Morris is a very healthy, extremely happy kitty! All of his P's are working well!
 
Re: 5/19 Morris AMPS 358 - dosecrease?

no advice on the dose increase ... but I'm glad to hear morris is still feeling like a happy kitty!
 
Re: 5/19 Morris AMPS 358 - dosecrease?

Hmmmm. Tough question here. I see why you want to increase, but I also see some blue preshot numbers within this week. I don't know if Morris was bouncing from those blues and possible overnight greens. Tonight will be 3 full days of higher numbers and if Morris was in RBC for 3 days you would think it would clear right about now. Maybe tonight's PMPS will help give the answer whether it is time to increase or continue to hold the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top