5/19 mocha amps 288 +4 315

Status
Not open for further replies.

PeterDevonMocha

Very Active Member
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=14891

WCR: is acting like a big scardey cat this morning. Jumping at every noise she hears. eating breakfast, but it had to be on the carpet this morning, she wouldn't dare eat on the linoleum where she belongs.


Today is mochas 17th cycle on 2.5 and again yesterday she threw out some greens so do we continue to stay at this dose again for a few more days? Seems she is getting some more blues and a handful of greens but this isn't her "dose" yet.
 
Re: 5/19 mocha amps 288 stay at this dose?

IMHO since Mocha was in the 50's a couple of days ago and 70 yesterday I would stay at this dose for now.....although see what the "great minds" in Lantus Land think about the dose. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/19 mocha amps 288 stay at this dose?

I'm not one of those :lol: ...so I will just say good morning...hope mocha brings that down to a nice low number for you...now that you threatened the dosecrease, it should do the trick again! :-D
 
Re: 5/19 mocha amps 288 stay at this dose?

I think Miriam is right -- I'd hold the dose a little longer.

Of course, you can tell Mocha you're going to raise the dose. Her numbers are sure to drop again if you do that.
 

Attachments

  • rsz_51dscn0730.jpg
    rsz_51dscn0730.jpg
    137.1 KB · Views: 83
Re: 5/19 mocha amps 288 stay at this dose?

It often takes tuscany around 3 weeks to earn her dose decrease. I'd give it a bit more time too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top