5/19 Lucky PMPS 349 350 +3 318 +10 dose advise

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/19 Lucky AMPS 206 327+4

So Lucky goes up .25 tonight? here has never bee on that dose before,not eve from the start of this DB :sad:
 
Re: 5/19 Lucky AMPS 206 327+4

The yesterday's condo reference is working fine for me. :thumbup

It looks like Lucky might be starting a bounce from last night's lows. If he was at 100 at PMPS+10 he was probably lower overnight. I believe Marje said yesterday to increase every 6 cycles if his nadirs are yellow, but it looks like they were at least blue if not lower last night. We usually wait for a bounce to clear before increasing so let's see whether this is turning into a bounce.

Another saying you'll hear commonly here "you have to go up to go down in dose". Sometimes is just takes a little extra juice to get things started again. Don't worry too much about the numbers. I know that's easy to say, but hard to do. I have an acrocat which means a high dose condition, so I can appreciate how it feels to keep going up.
 
Re: 5/19 Lucky AMPS 206 327+4

It works.... the link is working.... :lol:

that's great you got that figured out.....
I'm the one that told you how to put a different title on it .... so in time... you'll figure that out too...
it's all about getting the right things inside the brackets without altering too much.... one little mistake does mess the whole thing up.....
 
Re: 5/19 Lucky AMPS 206 327+4

Sorry for the missing N sometimes I have to hit in the spot just right, the cats knocked it of 5 years ago and it can't get put back on this laptop. So bear with me if letter is missing. MOL
 
Re: 5/19 Lucky PMPS 349 Increase or stay "Dose"

I gave him his reg shot tonight. Than :smile: ks all
 
I suspect you're seeing a bounce off of the 100 (or maybe even lower) during the PM cycle of 5/18. I'd hold the dose this cycle and see if the bounce clears and where Lucky's numbers go.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top