Re: 5.19 Jane AMPS 520 -- and RISING!!?!
Unfortunately you're going to have to ride out this rebound and see where it takes you... (((Kris and Jane)))
Maybe add some extra water to her food - ? I tend to think Doodle needs that when his numbers are higher because he pees more.
If you stick with the new skinny dose and you get some prolonged rebound (which you may, because it looks like she can drag it out for a bit.) then you are going to have to sit on your hands a bit to make sure you aren't jumping the gun to get the numbers back down. Rebound can last up to 3 days. :evil:
If you go back to the 0.25 then you know for sure that you'll get the number back down... but you also know that it's dropping her pretty hard and causing crazy rebound.
All that being said, liver training and rebound are part of the package most of the time. :roll:
I just keep looking at how (on 5/7) a 0.1 gave her a 74 after a skipped dose --- yes there was some shed action going on from the previous higher doses... but still.
the dose was then upped to 0.25 before 3 days and you've had to chase some numbers down with HC since then. So that's why I'm thinking you should stick with the skinny.
Again just my opinion. But since you said it was welcome I thought I'd elaborate
