5/19 Jack amps 162 +5 144 +8 198

Status
Not open for further replies.

saltycat

Member Since 2016
wed condo

I held off using any R yesterday even though he was in the pinks since he was getting an increase. I bumped him up last night from 22 to 24 and this morning completely forgot and shot the old 22u dose:facepalm: I need to learn how to be a morning person:D

I am quite surprised at how quickly he took to the new dose. A nice mid blue start and a little downward action already. I'm guessing(never a good idea with Mr. Unpredictable) it will be a pretty flat blue day after he gets his mid-day snack, and maybe a late afternoon snack. I've been trying to feed a bit more since he is a bit underweight and is being very vocal about letting me know.

Hope all are doing well in L&L land today.
 
Nice surf he's got going on there! What I use to do when I wanted to either decrease or increase the next cycle, I would project it into the units box for that cycle to jump my memory, especially if it were for the morning cycle. :coffee:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top