5/19 Grey AMPS 55 PMPS 86 (OTJ Day 3!)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Way to go, BF!!

Congratulations on day 3!!!
graphics-numbers-183587.gif
graphics-numbers-183587.gif
graphics-numbers-183587.gif
 
This is sooooo awesome,so happy and great job Mat for testing:D some great news here as well, Bella officially earned a reduction this am!
 
Yah!! So glad BG was able to test - something about fella's not being able to handle it quite as well as mama's...not sure what that's about - especially when I seem to see more guy vets than ladies - wish I could find a nice gentle lady-vet in my area...

Congrats to Grey for those green numbers!:D:D:D:D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top