5/19 Gordo PMPS 85 QUESTION

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Good afternoon LL,

Gordo has done magnificently with his insulin shots. He doesn't mind the poking of his ears and/or the injections as long as I am spoiling him with belly rubs and kisses. :lol: :lol:

He's been on 0.75 units for 12 cycles. What should I do next?

Thanks ev1!
 
Hi Natalia

Gordo is doing vey well on this dose.

I'm sure others will chime in on this. I would see I if could keep in him the GREEN for a week before shaving the dose. It looks like changing his diet really helped him. Nice job with 2 sugar kitties.

hugs
tena
 
You shot 0.75u this morning right? Not 1.75u? (Check out your SS :lol: :lol: ).

I'd not do a thing right now. He either earns a reduction by going under 50 once or being in normal numbers for a week. He's doing great under your experienced care!
 
It looks like you're seeing more consistent green. I'd be tempted to hold the dose to see if this continues. If not, then bump it up but for now, it looks good.
 
Tena! Celi! Marj! THANK YOU LADIES!!

I'm experienced in bouncy girls! I'm so used to seeing all colors on the rainbow that his numbers freak me out a little :lol: :lol: :lol:

I have hope for the Fat Cat!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top