5/19 China PMPS 62,+1 56,+2 49,+2.5 55,+4.2 55,+5.7 59,+7 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

China threw me a little curveball this morning with that 245, but I took full advantage of it and went BTB and slept for almost 4 more hours! WOW!

I'm not feeling too good this morning though, so it was nice to sleep. Don't really know what's going on, but my stomach and I aren't getting along too well today. As best as I can remember, I don't have to be anywhere today, so I may just make it a quiet day at home, curling up with my kitties and snoozing.

Hope everyone's kitties are surfing pretty numbers today! Sending healing vines to those who need them!
 
Re: 5/19 China AMPS 245,+4.5 133

Chris, I am sorry to hear that you are not feeling well. Hope it clears quickly. The extra sleep should help.
 
Re: 5/19 China AMPS 245,+4.5 133,+8.5 103,PMPS 62

It looks like China wants to have a PJ party tonight. I hope you're feeling better Chris.
 
Re: 5/19 China AMPS 245,+4.5 133,+8.5 103,PMPS 62

Thanks Catherine and Carla!

It's been an interesting cycle today, that's for sure!

Hoping that shooting the 62 doesn't keep me up all night! I've shot lower before and she's surfed beautifully, so I'm hoping she'll be a good kitty and continue that habit!

Still not feeling very well tonight...Kind of feels like food poisoning, but I'm also running a little temp, so who knows? Hopefully it won't last long!
 
Re: 5/19 China AMPS 245,+4.5 133,+8.5 103,PMPS 62

Nice on the extra sleep this morning, but I'm sorry you aren't feeling well today. My business partner has been knocked out for several days know with some sort of stomach thing and she's running a fever, too. I hope you're over it quickly.

China, keep it safe for MamaBean, OK???
 
Re: 5/19 China PMPS 62,+1 56,+2 49,+2.5 55

So much for a nice quiet night!!

China's on the move!

PJ's are on....not sure about the coffee though! One thing I do not need is the stomach flu! Got too many things I need to do this week!

China, do you have to surf so close to the line?

AMPS 245,+4.5 133,+8.5 103

PMPS 62,+1 56,+2 49,+2.5 55
 
Re: 5/19 China PMPS 62,+1 56,+2 49,+2.5 55

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :cool: GOOOOOOOOO China!

wow, what awesome numbers. I hope she doesn't keep you up all night....
 
Re: 5/19 China PMPS 62,+1 56,+2 49,+2.5 55,+4.2 55,+5.7 59

Oh, Chris, I'm so sorry you're having tummy troubles.

China, you're usually so good about knowing when it's not a good time to throw a PJ party. What are you doing in the lagoon tonight? Don't you know your mamabean needs you to surf safely? Now get up on the surfboard and head for the shore. Cinco is waiting for you there!

Sending healing vines for your tummy. I hope China comes up soon!
 
Re: 5/19 China PMPS 62,+1 56,+2 49,+2.5 55,+4.2 55,+5.7 59,+

That's a little better China!...Now stay there!

Been a long and busy night

PMPS 62
+1 56
+2 49
+2.5 55
+4.2 55
+3.5 54
+4.2 55
+5.7 59
+7 77
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top