Heather and Chico
Member Since 2010
Hi all - skipping tonight's dose!
PMPS - 194
Since Chico can drop so quickly & daramtically, we'll skip tonight. Right now he looks pretty perky, earlierhe looked reaaly sad.
PMPS - 194
Since Chico can drop so quickly & daramtically, we'll skip tonight. Right now he looks pretty perky, earlierhe looked reaaly sad.