5/19 Chico

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi all - skipping tonight's dose!
PMPS - 194
Since Chico can drop so quickly & daramtically, we'll skip tonight. Right now he looks pretty perky, earlierhe looked reaaly sad.
 
It is fine to skip tonight if you are worried. I would lower the dose to .5 units. You ideally want to find a dose you can give every 12 hours that will keep him in nice safe numbers. That's the goal. Each time you skip, you set yourself back a bit, because the next pre shot is likely to be higher.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top