5/19 Buster AMPS 157 +5.5 148 +10.5 156 AMPS 136 +2.5 94 +7 161

Okay, slight change of plans - I thought my partner would be able to watch/test tomorrow but they won’t be able to. I’ll be gone from about AMPS +.5 to +10.5/11. We’ll see how he does tonight but, do we think I should still give him the full 3.75 tomorrow? Should I maybe “skinny” it or do 3.5?
 
Even if you skip or give a token dose, the depot will continue to affect the first part of the cycle. Will he eat from an autofeeder if you are not around. If yes, you could shoot the full dose and add a little extra carbs in the feeder (for the first part of the cycle) to keep him safe.
 
Even if you skip or give a token dose, the depot will continue to affect the first part of the cycle. Will he eat from an autofeeder if you are not around. If yes, you could shoot the full dose and add a little extra carbs in the feeder (for the first part of the cycle) to keep him safe.

That sounds like a plan. Thank you!

He keeps teasing the greens and then shooting back up - 161 @ +7. I wish he’d tell me his plans so I’d know it’s fine to get a full nights sleep :p:coffee:
 
Back
Top