? 5/19 Bud AMPS 327 PMPS 518 new or continued bounce?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Stacym20

Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...6-25-169-pmps-97-due-for-increase-but.137963/

Bud had some great numbers Saturday and Sunday evenings, but nothing great since then that I can see anyways. It was nicer to get a pink AMPS this morning, and was really hoping to come home to a repeat of the weekend lower PMPSs. But nope, a nice black number... Is this a continued bounce from Monday, or is it possible it's a new bounce from maybe going low this afternoon? :nailbiting:
 
curious that he bounced from the green numbers on 5/16 up to black, and then cleared it by the next day. I agree with Elise, i think he's bounced from those 60's and is still bobbling around high from it.

I kinda don't think he dropped low today and was back in black tonight. The reason I'm thinking that is that this weekend, when he got into blue/green, he stayed there for a good 10 hours or so. I'd expect that to continue and if anything, for that length of time to increase as his body gets used to being in that range. So I doubt that he started at 300+ this morning, went into low numbers and was back over 500 by pmps. Just doesn't seem to fit his recent pattern.

In any case, I'd just keep marching - you're on the right track. I would just hold this dose for now unless he goes below 50.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top