5/19 Biscuits amps 473. Increase to 17u +2 443 +8 514pmps 595+2 548

I’m hoping this is just some NDW. I won’t be up tomorrow when you shoot but you probably want to shoot R at AMPS as we’ve discussed before: 0.25u if below 400 and 0.5u if above. Once I get home and can spend some time working with you, we might want to think about shooting 0.75u R for specific numbers.
 
I’m hoping this is just some NDW. I won’t be up tomorrow when you shoot but you probably want to shoot R at AMPS as we’ve discussed before: 0.25u if below 400 and 0.5u if above. Once I get home and can spend some time working with you, we might want to think about shooting 0.75u R for specific numbers.
That's what I'm thinking too. I'll do R tomorrow.
Going to test+2 now
 
Back
Top