5/19 Autumn amps-229, Cassanova amps-204, Cali amps-332

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Well froze yesterday ...90 today.

Bouncy Cali today since technically she earned a dose reduction yesterday but I'm shooting though the bounce.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top